test

Date/Time Event
Saturday 25 August 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (weekend)
Thursday 13 September 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (week day)
Saturday 29 September 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (weekend)
Thursday 11 October 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (week day)
Saturday 27 October 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (weekend)
Thursday 08 November 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (week day)
Saturday 24 November 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (weekend)
Thursday 13 December 2018
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (week day)
Saturday 29 December 2018
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (weekend)
Thursday 10 January 2019
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Support Group Meeting (week day)
1 2 3 4 5 6